Company Directory

 

Keller Office

700 Katy Rd   Keller, Texas 76244

Mailing:

PO Box 1106
Keller, Texas 76244
Phone: 817.431.2016
Fax: 817.431.5337

Vice President | Susan Nunnery
susan@charleysconcrete.com
Human Resources Manager
 | Liz Starkey
liz@charleysconcrete.com
Ext. 6307

Hiring Manager| Guy Rogers
guy@charleysconcrete.com
Ext.6308

Accounting Manager | Tanya Shaw
tanya@charleysconcrete.com
Ext. 6306

Assistant GM of Operations/Sales |Jeff Murray
jeff@charleysconcrete.com 469.446.4728
Ext.6320

GM of Purchasing/Sales | Danny Flowers
danny@charleysconcrete.com 817.994.4507

Fleet Records Specialist | Barbara Moore
barbara@charleysconcrete.com
Ext. 6310

Materials/Document Management Specialist| Susie Elsas
susie@charleysconcrete.com
Ext. 6314

Payroll Specialist| Debbie Pullen
debbie@charleysconcrete.com
Ext. 6312

Accounts Payable Specialist| Cynthia Kelly
cynthia@charleysconcrete.com
Ext. 6311

Accounts Receivable/Credit Specialist |Karen Boettcher
karen@charleysconcrete.com
Ext. 6309

Executive Admin | Katy Milligan
katy@charleysconcrete.com
Ext. 6322

Billing Associate | Valeria Mancilla                                        valeria@charleysconcrete.com
Ext. 6346

Secretary| Janita Parmar
janita@charleysconcrete.com
Ext. 6300

Field Safety/Training Coordinator|Jesse Vidal  jesse@charleysconcrete.com                                                                        Ext. 6324

Central Dispatch
817-431-3515


Keller Plant

11801 Katy Rd.
Keller, Texas 76244
Dispatch: 817.431.3515

Sales | James Temple
james@charleysconcrete.com 817.223.9289

Fleet Systems Coordinator | Steven Wright
stevenw@charleysconcrete.com 817.996.0147


Crowley Plant

10016 Crowley Rd.
Crowley, Texas 76036 Plant:817.551.2861


Northlake Plant

14960 IH 35W
Northlake, Texas 76247
Plant: 940.648.2141

Sales | Philip Ramirez
philip@charleysconcrete.com 817.229.3667 

Fleet Parts Support | Eddie Zuniga
eddie@charleysconcrete.com 817.223.0535


Princeton Plant

1134 Farm-to-Market 982
Princeton, Texas 75407

Sales | Tommy Humphrey
tommy@charleysconcrete.com 214.535.7584